It Is Written Presents Grounded

A global Bible study series

Focusing on five essential components of the Christian experience, Grounded will lead you into a deeper, more meaningful relationship with God. It Is Written invites you and your church or small group to personally be a part of this life-changing Bible study adventure.

  • night 1
  • Grounded
    In Truth
  • In a time of universal deceit, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.
  • night 2
  • Grounded
    In Assurance
  • Absolute confidence in mind, heart and spirit.
  • Night 3
  • Grounded
    In Hope
  • Hope with God is just reality that has not happened...yet.
  • night 4
  • Grounded
    In Life
  • The daily battle is one that is already won.
  • night 5
  • Grounded
    In Promise
  • Every promise is for you and points to one destiny.